Committee Members

The following is a list of current committee members and their contact information (click committee headings for contact information)

Property Maintenance Committee
Chris Martin- Committee Head
Scott Richards
Rod Leonard

Old Trinity Committee
George Frink- Committee Head
Elizabeth Beach
Sue Martin
Rod Leonad
Grace Glaude
Scott Richards
Terry Miller

Scott Richards

Coffee Hour
Sandra Richards

Healing Ministry
Alice Johnson
Claudia Ricci
Grace Glaude
Ginny Denslow
Mabel Green
Terry Miller
Sue Simons